Arbeitsgruppen

 

Literatur  

Maria Link
literatur@kulturverein-probstei.de
Tel. 04344-9868

 

Musik  

Martin Kubatzki
musik@kulturverein-probstei.de
Tel. 0160-96077011

 

Bildende Kunst  

Klaus-Detlef Neumann
kunst@kulturverein-probstei.de
Tel. 0162-9367313

 

Fotografie/
Film
 

Kay-Christian Heine (Fotografie)
fotografie@kulturverein-probstei.de
Tel. 0170-8164004

Kathrin Heintz (Film)
film@kulturverein-probstei.de
Tel. 0171-2357436

 

Hompage/Presse  

Stephanie Voß
presse@kulturverein-probstei.de
Tel. 0176-42009773